School calendar

This is a consolidated brief outline of the School’s Calendar of Events. For additional information, please contact the studio.

Open House/Registration

August 21, August 28, & September 4, 2019; 5:00PM – 8:00PM.

Classes Begin

Tuesday, September 9, 2019.

Halloween

Thursday, October 31, 2018, the studio is closed. Classes will be re-scheduled.

Class Visitation

November 18 through November 23, 2019.

Thanksgiving Break

From Wednesday, November 27 through Sunday, December 1, the school will be closed. Classes will resume on Monday, December 2, 2019.

Recital Costume Notices

Notices are given out.

Winter Recess

The school will be closed from Sunday, December 22, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020. Classes resume Thursday, January 2, 2020. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Recital Costume Ordering

Costumes must be paid in full by Wednesday, January 8, 2020.

2nd Semester Begins

January 20, 2020.

Recital Ticket Sales

TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Spring Break

April 6 through April 12, 2020. Classes resume Monday, April 13, 2020.

Picture Day

TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Class Visitation

TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Memorial Day

On Monday, May 25, 2020, the school will be closed.

Recital Dress Rehearsals and Annual Performances

TO BE ANNOUNCED

Summer Session

TO BE ANNOUNCED.

PLEASE NOTE: LISTED DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.